It’s all about being HYPE

MY FIRST BLOG POST! I finally had a chance to create a blog of my own:) Anyway, to start off, I’m Martina Datuin or “Martee”, an aspiring Lawyer/Stylist/Make-up Artist/Photographer/Entrepreneur! There are just so many things that I want to accomplish in life. Haha!

So here is the first batch of pictures i wanna show you guys to have a glimpse of what I do. I am a co-owner of HYPE, an online store which sells brand new clothes from Cotton On, Valley Girl and Dotti Australia. I hope someday I will be able to design our own clothes:) Anyway, here are some of the pictures from our first collection:)

Models: Anna Avena and Kristal De Guzman

Stylist: Martee Datuin (me!)

Make-up Artist: Martee Datuin (me again)

Photographer: Loreen Eslao

 

3 responses to “It’s all about being HYPE

  1. Thanks for subscribing to my blog! :) I visited your page on Facebook. Looks interesting…:) I’ve been looking for online stores in Manila e. :D

Leave a Reply

