The music in me

I spent my day today doing group projects with my blockmates for the finals. I just can’t wait til these are all over!

Anyway, we have a project in Human Resource where we have to create a 5min. video summarizing what we’ve learned for this semester, which by the way must be creative, and so I thought of making a short music video since both my groupmates are musically inclined! haha. So now im left with editing the video:| another sleepless night for me!

Finally, I wore a BL ripped Forever21 shirt, Forever21 necklace, Valley Girl denim shorts and Shoebox Loafers<3

Also in CHICTOPIA:)

Leave a Reply

